Evaluation

Ok…not much to say today. Not as interesting a day as I would have liked in some ways, but more interesting than I like in others. I got my evaluation today. It looks like I won’t be forced into retirement over it. Probably won’t have to worry about TINA bothering me either. (That’s a teacher inside joke.) So, since I could retire, but I don’t want to. Since it doesn’t look like I’ll have to retire – I guess that this blog will keep on going after this year. Now, if only the evaluations on this blog were as nice to me as my evaluation as a teacher. 😉

One thought on “Evaluation

Leave a Reply

